You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #43 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Street in Malacca, Malaysia

In Malacca, modern day comforts blend in with the unique heritage of the city: In its history, Malacca has been part of the Portuguese, the Dutch, the British and the Japanese Empire before becoming part of Malaysia.


1/100s; 50mm; f/8.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

Great image. A little cut off at the bottom. (At least for my taste)

True, this damn bike was too fast :D

Nice capture. I just posted about Malacca a few days ago, and seems I took photos of the same street! ;)

Wow, really? I will check your post out now!

i can see the heritage of those mix cultures in this street photography you took :)

It really illustrates it, doesn't it?

What a great mix of cultures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48