You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #108 - the absolute winner takes 200 Steem!

in #travel5 years ago

Rooftop View on Marrakech

On my travels, I like to visit photography museums when I get the chance. Often, they have interesting exhibitions that bring me inspiration for my own photography, but the photography museum in Marrakech offered another highlight: After I had enjoyed the exhibition on historical photography from Morocco, I arrived at the top of the house where a small staircase leads to the rooftop terrace offering this magnificent view over the city.


1/320s; 66mm; f/8.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33