Our trip to Sunshine Coast #1

in #travel8 years ago

Our first trip to the beach after arriving in Australia was to Sunshine Coast. The weather was a mix of sun and clouds but that didn't reduce our excitement at all :)

This is me and Chris arriving at the beach :) <3

We had a really nice walk at the beach and even saw a whale far away in the open water. It really is a pity that I wasn´t able to take a picture of it.

An here you can see the beautiful panorama from the beach onto the ocean. I really love the sea!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures of this beautiful landscape of Australia :)

Sort:  

Hey I can almost see my house from there.

Wow! That is awesome! Then you live at a beautiful place! :)

You are really living at Sunshine Coast ? Its one of the greatest places to live for me. I've been there for 3 days and it was awesome. Much better than GoldCoast, cause more natural. Everybody we met there was super relaxed and enjoyes their live. You really feel the Australian way of live there :D

Yes I do and it is much more relaxed her than the Gold Coast. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here.

Awesome! My family are at Caloundra :)

Wow that is awesome! That's a place we want to visit too. We heard its really beautiful there :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81