You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working While Traveling - Balancing Freedom and Responsabilities

in #travel6 years ago

I think I’ll realize it when I go to Pakistan in 3 weeks . I was saying how I’ll psot 2 times a day and ty to comment a lot . But then I know it’s not possible because when you’re somewhere else and especially with family , things always come up. Plus Pakistan sucks with electricity . But I’m going to try to enjoy the little moments while I’m there and Steemit can tag along the ride .

I bet you’re having fun, psot more pictures !!

Sort:  

It is very difficult to do post quantities for days, steemit is a hobby where you can entertain or report interesting topics.

greeting from the other continent.

It’s not , for me this is a passion . I am committed to this paltform and always try to provide quaility content in every post

That's the idea, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47