Sort:  

thanks josteem, I use a Sony A9 !

Beautiful photos and videos, thanks for sharing @sweetsssj.
@racoo

Your SP is really high, pink you.

@sweetsssj I live in Sweden 🇸🇪 but I traveled really a lot all Europe and almost all Asia before. I had tons of photos and I want to do my blog like you .. you really inspired me ! However, I think I should blog new fresh photos for fresh trips. Currently I am in “Thailand” for the 7th time in 3 years :) But I think my next adventures should be the “Latin America” area ... which will be good for my blog :)

josteem i think you will do just fine, remember the stories you tell don't have to be fresh, some of the best ones will likely come from a period of recollection. Hope to see some of these blogs soon! :)

Thanks for the encouragement you are a really nice person. But I bet my photos will not be as beautiful as your photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49