You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie’s in the USA - Part 9 - Washington D.C. - The Air and Space Museum and National Zoo

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @scooter77,

I'm Joshua Golbuu or Josh for short and I just joined @TeamAustralia a few weeks ago.

Good job on your post, your pictures look great too. You seem like a really cool dad.

I wanted to drop by and say hello I don't have many recent posts since finishing my exam a week ago, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team.

Here is my first attempt to help make a difference, and promote #TeamAustralia, and Steemit, my Post: 10 Ideas How 'The Edge' Can Help A Steemian Start A Business and Promote The Steem Spirit

Nice to meet you on Steemit 🤙.

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Sort:  

100% Up-vote for being a cool dad, amazing pictures from Smithsonian Air and Space Museum, Smithsonian National Zoological Park, the White House and Washington D.C.

By the way I was born in Washington D.C.

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Hi Joshua. Thanks for the comment. Nice to see you here and active. Jump onto discord if you haven’t already and get into the TA chat room. Lots of nice people in there to talk to.

Thanks Scooter77, I'm still new here, how do I do that?

Can you send a link....yeah, I'm a bit lazy sometimes :)

Ok, have to go get ready soon....bye-bye.

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57