You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Flying Life ✈️: Having Great Time With Blue Sky and Ocean in Maui, Hawaii

in #travel7 years ago

This sounds like the dream! Hawaii literally is the happiest place on earth! I'd love to hear more about your life as a flight attendant! How'd you get the job? And where do you normally fly to? :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @josefinemk. I pretty like my job except sometimes it's too tiring. I normal fly to Vancouver as much as possible cause my boyfriend lives there :P

Oh Yeah, I could imagine!! That's nice! How often do you fly and stuff? I have thought about getting a job like that since my boyfriend lives in Canada as Well and I love to travel 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32