Sort:  

upvoted resteemed. Great article @gladysmak. The pictures are well selected, so blue, even that graffiti! :-*

Thank you @jankasparec :) the trip to Hawaii was amazing!

This sounds like the dream! Hawaii literally is the happiest place on earth! I'd love to hear more about your life as a flight attendant! How'd you get the job? And where do you normally fly to? :-)

Thanks for stopping by @josefinemk. I pretty like my job except sometimes it's too tiring. I normal fly to Vancouver as much as possible cause my boyfriend lives there :P

Oh Yeah, I could imagine!! That's nice! How often do you fly and stuff? I have thought about getting a job like that since my boyfriend lives in Canada as Well and I love to travel 😍

Thank you for this beautiful post Enjoy in the beach of the most beautiful things that make people move away and forget the problems of life and its benefits and enjoy the moment of sunset given as positive shipments and motivates to move forward in this life
I also prefer to live a simple life. The latter makes you get rid of some of the complications of life and I can spend more time with who I love and do more things that I love ...
Get rid of the mess, get rid of everything except the necessary ones, so you always leave with everything that does not give you value

Thank you @klasanaj. Beautiful nature has the power to make us strong. I prefer simple life too. Can't wait to have it this year. And now what I should do is working hard!!!

Happiness is not a destination station, but a way to travel. You are really a happy person, you have the opportunity to enjoy all this beauty, the blue ocean, the blue sky, the carefree people that you can want more, just what would it continue. Do not use the opportunity to enjoy all the gifts of nature. You are such a clever girl you will all come true. and thanks

Oh yeah, Hawaii is a great place on earth and it's great to see you here! Excellent beaches and warm sand is an ideal place for your holiday. You are absolutely right, you were lucky to plunge into these rays of the sun, which so tenderly and gently nourish your body with warmth and energy. But, and a walk along the beach in the sunset is generally a dream of many that would see this wonderful moment! Thank you @gladysmak

I am always lucky to catch the sunshine somewhere :) Thank you @serkagan!

Beautiful pictures
Enjoy your time
Where is this sea?
I loved this place
well said
Escape to nature and hope in it
And looking at the sunset
It is wonderful and inspiring

Excellent photography, in this you are looking so hot & sexy, the view is really awesome. @gladysmak

your smile!!!

Next time take me with you! We have a foot of snow up here! Ill bring the beer!

The pictures look great!

Sounds like its a good idea! Beers on you :) I am a beer lover I should let you know first haha

Such a great place. Everyone is dreaming to go there. Here in philippines so much goodness i've heard about hawaii .no wonder why everyone love hawaii..

Hawaii is a beautiful place. I prefer quiet and less tourists. Maui is the best choice! I haven't been to Philippines much but i know some places and islands there are amazing :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32