You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tierra Alta- A Standout Idyllic Setting. Dumaguete City

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful resort here the pool and the service here will certainly be top notch here,
Well I couldn't agree more, you and @bonjovey are having quite a swell time of fun, I think Dumagete is an amazing place for travel

Sort:  

hello, @josediccus! how are you?

it was a good time, @bonjovey is fun to be with, glad she joined me ;)

It certainly is! I've heard so many Steemians from the Philippines talk about their warm experiences there. It feels like a touristic heaven. I'm sure they'll enjoy their stay. :)

I hope you can visit the Philippines someday, @cryptosharon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97