You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago

Great to read you again!! :D
I'm getting jealous about all those persons that have to opportunity to meet you. Those places looks really amazing and SO cute, I want a room like that. Taiwan is in my Favorite places to travel. Hope one day could go.
Glad to read you all the time. You all the time make astonishing photos that make everyone who reads you travel with you.

Sort:  

Thank you jokossita, really appreciate you taking the time to actually read as well as look through the pictures. I spend quite a lot of time writing, so it's worth reading it!

I enjoy reading you, hope to be like you someday!! I'm totally your fan.

I have taken @jokossita under my wing, the same as you did for me. I would appreciate it if you could go and see her last few posts. She is a hustler like you are, and I see a lot of you in her attitude and wisdom. I have never done this for anyone else, but I really want to give her the attention she deserves :)

that's fantastic, you have done a great service. I will keep a look out :)

All this time I have improved by your tutelage and unconditional support, believing in me from the beginning, even writing as Yoda. Thanks for helping me out SO much. I'm anxious for the opinion you're going to have about me @sweetsssj I hope I can learn more from both. Thanks for everything !!

Don't even mention it :) Let's do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27