You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #104 : To the Caves of Cappadocia!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Each time you travel is amaizing than the other time, fairy tale things looving it!! I'm loving this caves because is an artwork take it into the arquitechture, is a experience so cool, the man work is truly beautiful not leaving behind the natural scene.

Do you know that In venezuela is 12pm and watching your food makes me hungry hahaha Thanks for sharing <3

Sort:  

jokossita, thank you so much for the encouraging words, I must say, the location aids a lot with the impression of the fairy tale, what's most impressive is that even though it is very much a popular tourist attraction, it doesn't feel at all unnatural or overly perturbed. That's one of the qualities of Cappadocia I love so much!

Hi maam can I have one image from you.. I just want to do an sketch for your self. if that's okay for you

Amazing! keep on living

@sweetsssj beautiful pics you're are beautiful as well @calebotamus reminding you to breathe deeply and focus on the goodness

I like to travel

Travel to California come check me

hey sweetness 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83