You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL PLANNER - How much does it cost to travel around the world? PART 1

in #travel6 years ago

Many more years ago than I want to admit, I bought a air ticket to fly around the world. It cost about $2000, and I traveled East from New York, to Florida, then to Europe, Paris, Rome, Spain, onto Thailand, India, Japan, Philippines, Indonesia, Hawaii, and San Francisco, Phoenix, and Dallas.
It took me 6 months, and I came home very tired, and sick, but I had accomplished something nobody else I have ever met had done. Still to this day in fact ;-)

i'm just wondering you traveled 6 months nonstop !!
It was really an amazing journey and you gained lot of experiences what other people didn't. But your plan, tips and suggestions was awesome.
Thank You so much @surfyogi sir for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88