You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore Travel Day 2! | Travel Blog 2-C

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you! Super worth it to be in Singapore. You don't need to worry that much sa expenses if you really just look for attractions na free and budget friendly food. :)

With regards to Sentosa beaches, I guess ganyan lang talaga yung tao.

For me as a Filipino, I would not be that fond of going out of country just to swim to other country's beaches (except Phuket! and Europe probably)
Plus the fact that it's a MAN-MADE beach made me thought of just go there to for sightseeing.

But I think it's free to dive in and swim!

Sort:  

I always thought SG is expensive as per those who worked there. Maybe for a tour it isn't.

The beach I tried was Padang Padang in Bali. It was just an hour or so swim. I was afraid of getting sunburn haha!

I guess the cost of living is high.

Yeah. I would want to go to a beach in Bali when I go there. And I’ll take note of Padang Padang. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28