You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The annoying passengers on my flight to Vietnam

in #travel7 years ago

Got it. People can be crazy. People can be too impractical at times. It can be funny and also annoying. I try not to care too much but I do like dialog to discuss differences and everything. We can see things differently. We should take the time to consider other positions from other people but we do not do that enough. Thanks for the story. I am American and I live in Saigon, Vietnam now.

Sort:  

Hey, nice to meet you. Yea since the flight was only an hour, so it was more like a funny situation and a good story and it reminds how I should behave too. I recently visited Vietnam for 3 weeks and I really love it there, stay tuned for my photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47