You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insta Famous? No, not me! The Picture!

in #travel6 years ago

Your photos here reminds me of when I lied in Hawaii. So peaceful. These are the times, at the beach, during sunsets, that lifelong decisions of romance and passion are made for sure.

Sort:  

This was a sun rise, super early in the morning when barely anyone was awake yet but yes definitely a special time for sure =D

Hey. Thanks. Awesome. Love the sun. Love the snow. Delightful, like you.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68