You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @sweetsssj amazing travel. I must to learn travel post with you. I love your blog. Here I am wild photographer try to give you respect to my senior in steemit. I dont hav many word to comment your blog. Because you are amazing writer. Iam waiting for next post and be good writer and great photographer in steemit. I have latest post about aceh travel. Check it out now. Nice too meet you

Sort:  

hi joe28! Keep at it and you'll be a prolific blogger real soon, you have a wonderful positive attitude. I'll also check out your blog, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75