You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos of my parents-in-law's house and garden in Blora, Indonesia. / Fotos von Haus und Garten meiner Schwiegereltern in Blora, Indonesien.

in #travel6 years ago

What an amazing experience to have and I know all about it, since this is what I also experienced when we first came to El Salvador where my husband is from.
What a culture shock and the whole life style and to tell you the truth, I fell in love with it.
I loved the people, the tropical fruits (foods), the green and beautiful nature, beaches but mostly I learned and really saw what life is all about and that is why we moved to El Salvador from Canada and we are loving it.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience visiting your family in Indonesia. I loved all the pictures and the great experience you guys shared with the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48