You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oldtown Bangkok - Street Art, Temples and Architecture

in #travel7 years ago

Excellent post, @theexplorer! We walked quite a bit around Bangkok during our time there, but we never encountered these beautiful murals. It just shows just how this city will always have something to surprise you with, no matter how many times you visit it!

Sort:  

Thanks, I will be swinging by to see what you guys have been up to! There is always more to see at every place we visit! I wish I could go travelling again and I wish my saving for a DSLR could begin, think it will have to be next month!

We just recently bought a DSLR and still have a lot to practice with it, but so far we are very glad we made the purchase. The photo quality is much better than smartphones or regular cameras. Hope you'll buy it soon, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70