You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Details For Our Jet Ski Experience in Arizona

in #travel6 years ago

wow! I would love to jet skii one day. You should look into getting a gopro or something! I feel like jet skiing with one would be awesome. Glad your phone didn't get a nice bath lol, lots of phones now days are becoming water resistant / water proof, I think it's definately worth considering when it's time to get a new phone! I personally broke my last phone by dropping it in the toilet... oops!

Sort:  

My husband wants a gopro so bad. It would have been the perfect time to have one. He has said a few of my trips, that he wished I had a gopro, like when I went snow tubing in the mountains. I think I might buy him one for his Birthday or Christmas.

My mom dropped her phone in the toilet before. That is terrible when that happens. I try to be careful so that doesn't happen to me. It can be easy to do, especially if you keep your phone in your pants pocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66