the Parana River (relative sea)

in #travel8 years ago

Source: es.pinterest.com


Paraná in Guarani language means relative of the sea, is the most prominent in South America and second in South America's longest river channel.


Source: www.guiahoteleraon-line.com


Emerges in Brazil, the convergence of the Rio Grande and Paranaiba River, it passes through four countries, Brazil, Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay and five provinces, Misiones, Corrientes, Chaco, Santa Fe and Buenos Aires and flows into the Rio de la Plata .


Source: www.yacyreta.org.ar


The relative of the sea is the most momentous of my land, it is an inexhaustible source of food for my people, provider exquisite fish dishes, stores in its fish species in it is large bed, dorado, surubí, pomfret , pacu, boga, pati, salmon, crappie, shad, armed, virreina, catfish enter many more species.

Rio seductive, seduce the weak fishing enthusiasts, offers an infinite number of grounds to enjoy a Saturday, change the routine, commune with nature on the banks of the river Parana.

I invite you to walk the Parana, for its fishing villages.


The first place to visit is a Beautiful town of ituzaingo my province, here integration with refund of surubí contest is done.


Source: sentiargentina.com


Source: www.ellitoral.com.ar

We said goodbye to Ituzaingo with a magnificent fishing, we boarded the boat toward passage of the Homeland, another enchanted place of my land.

In this town the Fiesta Nacional del Dorado is organized.

Source: tierradegauchos.com


Source: www.pescaargentina.com.ar


Source: www.pescanautas.com.ar


Our step by step of the motherland, let us sweet memories, leading to a return visit, to capture the Majestic Tiger Parana Dorado.


The coasts of Goya expect us to participate in the National surubí party.

Source: infocorrientes.com.ar


Source: viajesfedetur.com


Source: www.confluenciafm.com.ar


Goya heavenly place, host of one of the parties that have stunning fishing in my province.


The last place we visit on this tour fishing is the town of Esquina City or squares, for its 1800 seats which houses the town.

Here the National holiday is celebrated Pacú


Source: actualidadesquina.com



Source: www.verturismo.com.ar


I want to say goodbye to you with these images of my dear Parana.


Source: www.tourradar.com


Source: www.panoramio.com


Source: www.momentodecampo.com.ar


Historical data were supplied Wikipedia, then I detail the sources of images.

Source: Wikipedia-www.yacyreta.org.ar-www.guiahoteleraon-line.com-sentiargentina.com-tierradegauchos.com-www.pescaargentina.com.ar-www.pescanautas.com.ar-infocorrientes.com.ar- viajesfedetur.com-www.confluenciafm.com.ar-www.verturismo.com.ar-actualidadesquina.com-www.tourradar.com-www.panoramio.com-es.pinterest.com-www.momentodecampo.com.ar- invespromo.com


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                             


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina

                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel

Sort:  

thank you very much for your time to visit my post

Amazing photos @jlufer!

beautiful photos of my homeland, thank you very much for your time to visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38