You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Says: I Could no Longer Suspend my Visit to This Bridge!

in #travel6 years ago

I never had the opportunity to cross a suspension bridge, now as an old man I have a bit of vertigo, as a young man, towards any crossing without being afraid of anything, however I would like to know this place.
congratulations for the beautiful images that you have captured, and I share with you that the view is incredible
thank you very much for showing us the pictures dear friend @ kus-knee
P.S. I received the Steem Trade Cards without any inconvenience. Thank you very much

Sort:  

Haha, this is really nice @jlufer! 😊👍

Yes, it's really great to have so many friends in our house

Great stuff! So glad that they arrived!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79