Cloud 9

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0143.JPG

Some of my most clearest thoughts are when I'm 36,000 feet in the air. I'm not sure if it's because I'm terrified and that's my version of reflecting on life or because I am distracted by the beauty of the clouds. IMG_0146.JPG

It's something so peaceful about being away from all the noise of our everyday lives. As a nervous flyer being present is key as you never know when is the next air pocket or when that fasten seat belts sign comes on due to turbulence. It makes me appreciate the moments of a smooth ride.

What are some places where you have your clearest thoughts? A beach? On the trading floor? Please share

I hope I am inspired some one today !!!

Fly High and Be Present

JJOTTEY 💋

Sort:  

You are not alone; I also love traveling by a plane and looking at the beautiful clouds. Have a nice flight!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thanks :) I will check this out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68