You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Places - Giants Causeway

in #travel7 years ago

What an amazing post @milbreit-photo. I love the vibrant colors u captured during sunset. And I couldn't agree more on the rewards (having places like this all to yourself) u get for getting up early in the morning to visit such a popular place. Following now and looking forward to more quality post from u!

Sort:  

Btw, what camera/lens/gears do u use? I currently work with a Canon but I'm considering the switch to a mirrorless camera. Would be great to hear your thoughts. Cheers :)

Hi @jh3n I currently use a 5DsR with a 16-35 f/4 lens most of the time. But the gear is quite heavy and if I didn't need the 50Mpix I would also switch to mirrorless. I bought a Fuji xt20 as secondary camera and it's a pleasure to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72