Sort:  

I think it may do well here, but there's a saying around that when plastic gets heated up, it throws around poisonous toxins, but many people probably don't know or don't care. Also, people don't drink so much tea here but coffee and other things. I've only seen many tea flavours when I was in Asia. Here it's all mostly black and green tea, and one that is red that is sold with the juices everywhere, Té de Jamaica.

I actually did know about that! The toxins thing. I typically try not to heat plastic. If I ever had a version of that tea shop, I'd probably do it in glass just because I don't like throwing plastic away anyway.

I like tea in Asia, mostly because it's loaded with sugar and sweetened condensed milk so it doesn't taste like tea anymore haha. I have got to quit sugar again

Haha you think like me @jfolkmann!!! I thought the same thing! Lol business minded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46