🐘 The Perfect Sunset capture at Sipaway Negros Occidental!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Captured by my Sony Experia Z1 phone

jytjtyktykjbyvwywy4wbu.jpg

I am not a professional photographer however photography is one of my skill and favorite hobby. I started taking photos since 2007.
I consider it as an inclination
Where the events, nature, people, moments or any wonderful sceneries that is enticing and catches my interest I take photos on that.
The primary goal of the photos I am sharing on Steemit and to my fellow stemians is to make a signature to be recognized using my own material.

Thanks for supporting!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jezmacher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amazing sunset
thank you for sharing

Hey i've write about mums can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me
https://steemit.com/love/@mokh-tar/dear-mum-spoken-word

Wawwww it's so amazing, I could look at this picture for hours, it appeases myself

that's true.. I feel the same what you felt after seeing this photo of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74