You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undercover with a gangster rapper in Belize... Mi gat wahn gud gud taim!

in #travel8 years ago

Okay. Just got done reading your first and second posts... I think they pretty much answered most of my questions (although feel free to comment on whether anything has changed). Just on what I've read, you are one of the most incredible people I've never met. Stunningly beautiful, bold, adventurous, positive, and with a high emotional equilibrium. People like you... aren't supposed to exist.

I think you're magnificent and I hope we become friends. I'll read every scrap of what you post, and wish you happiness and safe journey as your adventure continues. Godspeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71