Sort:  

Salamat kababayan! Been too busy to write a day-to-day series, but trying to post as much as possible :) Btw have you seen this yet? https://steemit.com/teamphilippines/@yehey/teamphilippines-roll-call-june-28 It's a GREAT way for us pinoys to help one another out :)

I actually commented on that earlier as well :D I had been part of the Pinoy list when it was just small. We had initiatives that were aimed to unite all Filipino Steemians, but it didn't pan out. I don't know why I was left of that latest list, but I submitted my name in just to be included there as well.

Awesome, you're one of the most proactive Steemians I've come across :) Keep it up pare!

Thanks for noticing! :) I really try to make everyone feel welcome, and since my votes don't amount to much, I try to give back by really reading and commenting on posts, apart from voting of course. It's my way of telling people, "Hey good job on the post. Your hard work is appreciated" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93