You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginnings of a Digital Nomad: The Remote Year - Day 216

in #travel7 years ago

It feels great to be part of the pioneer group we find ourselves in. I feel like those who refuse to adapt to this brave new world is going to be regretting that they didn't switch earlier. Pretty soon, "income" will be a thing of the past, and nobody would need to work for a living. But, until that day comes, these alternatives you mentioned are a great way to pad your saving/spending money.

Nice to have you back posting regularly again, kapatid!

Sort:  

Hoy pare, glad to be back! You seem to be doing well yourself, so proud of you man, really :) With the price of STEEM going up, everyone seems to be well (at least the super early adopters like us). And congrats on breaking 1k followers!! I apologize for my absence & delay in response, but we're back in business & firing harder than ever! Hope you're doing great pare :)

I'm not doing as well as I hoped, but hey, I made a vow to just keep chipping away at it and not make a big fuss about my progress :D Great to hear that you guys are going to be firing harder than ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48