You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London - Travel with me #6 倫敦 - 跟著Susan去旅行 #6 by @susanlo

in #travel7 years ago

what an awesome looking adventure!!!! Your photos are awesome too. That cup of hot chocolate looks like it has chocolate ice blocks in it - think I might just try that. lol even if I did depict the picture incorrectly. lol

My eldest brother lives in london and has for MANY years. I would LOVE to visit, but sadly the South African economy does not really afford such travel treats.

Really loved your post, perhaps you might like to give mine a gander :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaynie/the-passion-of-steemit-and-it-s-people

Much love to you from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Sort:  

Haha thanks a LOT @jaynie:) Glad to known you like my post! Haha I like that hot chocolate veryyy much!
I'm sure you can visit London some day! :):)
Susan xx

Hopefully!!!! 😍😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69