You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty behind nomadic lifestyle part2

in #travel6 years ago

Nice post and i'm glad that everyone made it out ok!

When things like this happens, it really makes you take a step back and not take anything for granted! At least it did for me when I got in my roll over.

Looks like you guys have the setup now! 😎

-@javinp

Sort:  

You're absolutely right man....what happened with you?

There's alot of deer and antelope where I live. A friend and I were driving on the interstate, at night, going 80mph. Then a deer jumps out onto the road! The friend that was driving swerved and we ended up rolling a few times. 😬


Thankfully we walked away with cuts from all of the broken glass.


car-wreck.jpg

Yeah lucky man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99