Sort:  

We’ll be there in June/July. London for a couple of days then down to Cornwall. From there we’re wandering around a bit so no real plans at the moment. Heading to Finland to see my bro @tarazkp as well. We’re still planning it out to be honest. So keen to get there though. Been to Europe a lot but never to UK.

I'm a big fan of the North. The rolling hills and stone walls are beautiful. If you weren't keen to head too far north you could always check out the Peak District. It's amazing too.

I think the plan is to spend a week with our friends in Cornwall then explore our way around the south west and south east if we have the time. We will fly out of Gatwick to Finland for a week and then back to Heathrow, Singapore and home. My wife is addicted to those Escape to the country shows out of the UK so she's got it in her head to stay off the Motorways and find the country lanes. I agree with her. We are looking forward to bringing some TEAMAUSTRALIA to their pubs! :) I doubt we will book accommodation really, except for London. We'll just play it by ear and come up with a grand symphony of life!

Sounds excellent to me. My wife on the other hand would probably struggle with the uncertainty of such a grand symphony :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36