You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciqikou (Porcelain) Village, Chongqing, China

in #travel6 years ago

Some great photos once again. I have eaten many different skewers in my days, love the caramelized strawberry ones the best. Have you worked up the courage to eat any of the deep friend insects yet? Quite the experience

Sort:  

No thank you. No insects for me. Unless it is accidental and I don't notice. I definitely seek out local flavors, but I have limitations.

Haha I hear ya, but how does that saying go, "When in Rome?!?"

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

mucho gracias amigo, feel free to add a few more zeros next time ;)

What is rewardpoolrape?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43