Travel With Me: Visiting Mom For The WeekendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

Today was a very special day for me because I got to visit my mom. 


With being a full time entrepreneur and traveling the world I get to miss my mom so much sometime.


It was an absolutely beautiful day so we went for a walk and spent quality time together.  

And one of my favorite things about my mom is that I always learn something new when we are together. 


And what I have learned is that the more I grow the more I realize that my mom is one of my best friends that I've ever had.


So if you have a mom that you miss or haven't seen in a while I hope that this post inspires you to call her or go and visit her and spend some quality time together. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Please remember to upvote, comment, share and follow if you find value. ☺️✌

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

You look like your mom :) you two guys are beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31