You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unser Urlaub in Ungarn / Our vacation in Hungary #1

in #travel6 years ago

howdy from Texas rcshad0w! wow this looks like such a peaceful and quaint town to visit, this Balatonlelle village in Hungary, and the price of a hotel room for a week is very very good!
I'd like to go someday, I think your photos are very good at selling the town because they are excellent!
Do you travel alot and do you plan to do posts for all your trips?

Sort:  

Im glad you like it. We are not in a hotel. We have a apartment with 4 other familes in a house. I didnt traveled the last years but i want to in future. My work takes me to different towns in germany but i dont have the time to go on sightseeing. But yes i want to bring more such content to steemit and i definitely take my camera more often with me.
At the moment im working at the next part of this holliday and im trying to bring it online today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54