You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping at craft fair

in #travel6 years ago

howdy there itravelarts! oh wow, you went, you saw, and you bought nothing? I think you set a world record right there. The only woman in the world who couldn't find anything to buy at a big sale! lol.

But the photos are wonderful!

Sort:  

Hahahah....I know right. there should be an award given for this ..Honestly, I had everything displayed there, I am sure it would be interesting for the first time visitor coming to Rajasthan but I was looking for something new i guess..
Thank you dear, i am sure you have many experience with Mrs. J and i would love to hear them out. :D

howdy back itravelarts! hey did you ever go back to work and your husband? Well, Mrs. J is a very private person and doesn't want anything to do with steemit so if I want to continue living I best not write anything about her! lol.

Yup, I am back to work and husband.. Both are in mess.. Haha.. Kidding..
But yeah catching up with the backlog and stuff.. It's festival time here so things are good.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again itravelarts! well I'm glad to hear it, and I imagine that break from everything and going back home was very helpful. And the festival goes on for weeks and business slows down except for the businesses selling alcohol? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02