You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉It's a Freedom Birthday! 🎂

in #travel6 years ago

howdy back again freedomtowrite! wow I figured it would be awhile so I'm honored. I love that, we also work constantly to be led by God.
but I didn't know anyone was actually making money to live on from steemit. I thought the whole thing was to build your account and then maybe someday it would pay off.
Am I totally wrong?

Sort:  

It's all about what you hope to get from it. There's so much room for entrepreneurship and learning how it can make a difference for you. My husband and I are co-founders with @steemcafe with Global Homestead Collective, @ghscollective. We are uniting homesteaders and anyone who would like to be or are self-reliant from around the globe. We also have our own tokens, Globies, to give to members!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49