You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man, Puerto Rico, and Steemfest3!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow man, you got my jaw dropped with the BM. That's massive! I hope it's gonna crack some of that thick "mind" skin of yours brother (said in a loving way). Hope I can still make it to Steemfest as planned, although my fresh news is that I'm moving to Hong Kong at the end of September, so not sure if I won't be too busy making life happen there, beginnings are hard everywhere. Wish you all the best in Puerto Rico brother, so happy you made it happy! You guys will be surely super happy. I hope I can come visit! Much Love

Sort:  

Hong Kong just around the corner! Awesome, man. That's fantastic. I hope you can come visit also and I hope you can make Steemfest happen. I'd love for you to meet the family.

And yes, I expect there will be a lot of mind cracking going on. I'm pretty thick headed for sure, but I think in terms of brain stuff. It's all electrochemical reactions to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40