SH.T problems again

in #travel7 years ago

The day before yesterday i wrote :
https://steemit.com/writing/@janine-ariane/question-shitty-problems

You find so much on the net about it, that i think for a load of persons it most have been a question, how to hang your toiletpaper . And than i thought i have been in New Zealand in a romain toilet in Wanaka, i know people who would not mind to still do it this way. For myself i think it is cosy, but no thanks ! :-)

ROMAIN TOILETS Wanaka Puzzle World New zealand.

I think it is so well done, really dept in the drawing...

Sitting in the middlle of the romains...

This is the first time that i see this boy next to me !!! :-o he sits IN de toilet ? hahaha lol it has been 6 years and i only discover it now! Hahaha

Sort:  

Hi @janine-ariane, this is very interesting. Dunno how if still like that now. I cannot do it, must be embarassing. I am imagining myself hahaha. 😂

Yeah, 😁 but if you do not know better, its such a nice place to socialize with strangers, a bit like steemit without toilet hahaha

Hahahahha oh yesss kinda right! without the toilet😂

I must say... you fit in very well... you already ordered one for home? 😜🙃😜

Hahaha :-) No only the idea to clean with a brush and water did apeal :-) but no still in use with toiletpaper. :-)

You should try Japan... they still use water and brush, even some perfume... the even perform some medical analysis on what you, well, leave behind...

Lol @pixelfan... thanks for this. Such an interesting knowledge. Japanese is very detailed I must say. A very thoughtful invention. Hmmm I feel really wanna try all buttons to check, especially massage button 🤔hahahha.

hahaha, yes, I would try the massage too :-)

i think i would sit with a laptop on my lap the whole day, hahahaha thx !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66