You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (JP/EN/SP)カナリア諸島ってどこでしたっけ?/Where's Canary Islands?/¿Dónde están las Islas Canarias?

in #travel6 years ago

So, turns out I had the wrong idea about the location of the Canary Islands; thanks for rectifying my wrong assumptions.

Also, I've seen posts written in 2 languages before, but 3?! Wow, impressive work to reach out to a larger audience. Keep it going! Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha, glad you remember where's Canary is now ;)

Well... still testing! jee... No, just wanted to see what will happen if I write in Spanish because Some steemians told me "Spanish" is one of big possibility and I'm going to write about the Canaries... but seems not so many Spanish speakers read this post... And it's good to know Spanish people have their own community(if you are interested in, you can check the link of @bienvenida who commented me the first of this post) So I guess many people use their own tag more than "spanish" tag... So I think I won't post with spanish next time, just Japanese and English ;) Actually I tried this way with the post about Korean trip with Japanese, Korean and English before... seemed it worked ok. I sometimes check @flamingirl's post... she writes English, French and Spanish. It is great^^
But anyway... still learning which style is the best for bilingual post. Thank you for your comment and have a great day dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47