You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Québec - Exploring French Canada 🇫🇷

in #travel6 years ago

Bravo pour ces belles photos Jessica!

You won't have to wait too long to see snow in Québec City, it's May, so in about two or three months it should be there... Nah, joking, I'm still grumpy about the long winter.... It generally starts snowing in December.
You nailed it: Québec has much more of an European city feel, whereas Montreal is a mix of both, and much more cosmopolitan. Both cities are certainly great to live in and/or visit.

Next time you're in Quebec City, send a message and we'll take a coffee ;-)

Sort:  

Merci beaucoup Jala!

Haha I think I remember you saying that about the Winter. Sometimes they really drag on hey. I've just got fomo from all the pics I've seen. Looks magical.

And absolutely. I can't say when that will be but I would like to visit again one day ☕ maybe in the Winter 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79