You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Sierra Adventures - North Lake to South Lake Loop

in #travel7 years ago

I've been on brief trips to Sequoia and Yosemite, but wow, I had no idea the entire mountain range was so expansive and beautiful. Congrats on your journey.

Your adventures have completely inspired me to get out and further explore the Sierras. Thanks for putting the time into creating this quality post.

Sort:  

Yup, the Sierra Nevada mountain range is gigantic. And it's all beautiful! I could spend the rest of my life exploring the Sierras. I'm honored to be an inspiration. Get out there and explore the backcountry and you will not be disappointed! If you have any questions about planning a trip in the Sierras feel free to ask me anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45