Sort:  

I'm sorry but That's their culture dictated by their holy book, religious authorities and patriarchal society talking to you. Fighting it is equivalent to declaring war on them.

No: I am talking about Muslim girls who doesn't want to wear traditional clothes. Why should anybody force them? I know many Muslim women who actually prefer to dress in a more western style (do you know, how many Iranian women dress if they are outside of their country? How many Indonesian women dress?) - if I agree to that I am not declaring a war to them but support them and their wish to decide themselves about their lives. :)

At the same time I also respect these Muslim women who want to dress traditionally: if they want it is alright, but if they are forced because of the rules of their governments or because of their husbands I don't accept it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34