You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Life! Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

where else did you go? I was in Phuket for about 3 years and got to know the area well. Are you going to the north of Thailand at all? If your still in the south let me know and I will give ya some tips on some off the beaten path spots. happy trails!

Sort:  

I've been coming to Thailand since I was 20. I've been all over this country. I didn't plan on staying here so long, I've been having such a good time...I'm just in super chill mode here and enjoying myself. I'm off to Bangkok in a week, then out to Laos, for some more serious adventure travel skipping through the country.

sounds like a good plan. If you end up popping over to Saigon, Vietnam let me know. I can give ya a mini tour! Sa bai dee!

Sounds good. I would love that. Just don't think I'll be heading there this time around. But thank you!

np. Enjoy Thailand man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44