Sort:  

Hi there. Thank you for stopping by. I'm assuming you've visited our little Rock at some point? 🤔 We do swim at many of the beaches and since being here I've never swum at the hotel beaches as it feels to intrusive. We live close to the Mon Choisy main beach and have a two kilometer stretch of open beach where we swim daily. Glad you enjoyed the post.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You were very polite in never mentioning that in my unedited comment, I misspelled "post" and even my own name!

Lol!

"Note to self: Typing without your reading glasses is hazardous to your ego!"

Shame on me. I taught English abroad (Thailand) for years.

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste, JaiChai

😂 😂 As I just woke up I am still wiping sleep from my eyes so probably didn't even notice. You were just as kind not to point out a mistake in my post.. 😂 I need to rectify. Knowing now that you taught English will make me recheck everything. 😉 Although may I add. English is my second as I grew up speaking Afrikaans in South Africa.
Interesting you should mention teaching English in Thailand. I'm super interested in doing something similar somewhere abroad next year. Wishing you a beautiful day too. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70