My Unique Photography Collections - At Darjeeling

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian,today i'm gonna show you some of my photo collections which were taken seven years back at Darjeeling,That was really a memorable day to me and there we had lots of fun together with my friends,Actually I have forgotten most of the places names so that I can't be able to mention those names of the places but I can remember the taste of the foods and all the funny moments spending together with them and so on..that was really dream to me.. Hope you enjoy seeing all these pictures .... Thanks a lot in advance

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

If you like and appreciate my photos please feel free to ask me question and Follow me

Thanks For Taking Time To Go Through My Post @jackorobin

04.gif

Sort:  

Some nostalgic moments. I'd gone to Darjeeling when I was only 4. My mother used to describe me what all thing I'd done there and how she'd managed to feed me in that condition as I was not all a very easy child to handle. Anyways, I loved all the photos and seriously I don't know even I don't remember anything. Therefore, I can't be able to help you out with the names of the places. Thnx for sharing.

Congratulations for your post @jackorobin, beautiful photos.
Thunmbs up, keep steeming!!!

thanks for visiting my post

mind blowing picture.great click brother.i think you are a good photographer.

I visit this place. Beautiful nature & tea garden.

thanks for sharing.

Happy steeming.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:26:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79