Zakhyntos turtle

in #travel6 years ago

Zakhyntos

I spent my last summer on the island of Zakhyntos. For me, Zakhyntos is fantastic place and I felt there like on another planet. This place is simply amazing for someone who lives in the city on a daily basis. I'd like to go back there.
You can find big turtles on Zakhyntos. It is amazing that they are not afraid to swim very close to the ships. The residents of Zakhyntos take care of them very much and are very proud of the fact that they live there.
Look how beautiful they are!

44509471_2100711570245271_506925760062160896_n.jpg

I wanted to take one, but did not fit into the suitcase. And this is Franklin's turtle, my new love!

Sort:  

it looks very friendly :)

Congratulations @izuales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52