Sort:  

thank you, @iwanderela.

I've never been to Siquijor, I've heard they have nice beaches ;)

You’re welcome @purepinay 😊
You should go to Siquijor, it’s one of my favorite island. It’s very laid back and they an amazing sunset 🌅

3AB3442D-B7B1-4821-BAAC-6805EEB49FE3.jpeg

This was taken in San Juan. The beach is amazing 😍

geezz am so jealous, that's a very nice shot! I would love to visit someday. Thank you for sharing this... for it made me smile ;)

I'm going to look up Siquijor now, that's an awesome picture!

For reeeal? Please go there. All the Filipinos I've seen who go there go back home to tell the stories of their great experiences. Being able to go there and not going sounds like an extreme waste!

bagus menawa bisa buat rancangan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77