Swimming with SHARKS in Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

One of the things I've always wanted to do was swimming with sharks and when I was in Thailand this dream became a reality. I was snorkeling just off the cost of Koh Phi Phi doing one of the island tours and I happened to come across two sharks minding there own business. They were only smallish sharks so hopefully i'll get the chance to swim with some bigger ones at some point .....

Enjoy the video :)

Thanks for watching,
Ben
If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me

Popular posts:
Koh Phi Phi (Island Tour Highlights)
Merry Christmas from Vietnam

You can also find me on:
Instagram
And
Twitter

Sort:  

you are very lucky man.Beacuse you are swiming with sharks.best off luck

Wow, looks very cool :) You are a courageous man Ben, especially as you are asking for even bigger sharks next time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83