You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

My entry for Australian Monday:

I captured this moment of sunset at Whisky Bay, a peaceful stretch of sheltered beach inside Wilsons Promontory National Park in Victoria, Australia. The hills, the beach and the rocks were all kissed gently by the warm glow, tinged with a stunning golden shade.
File Jan 15, 15 02 28.jpeg

https://steemit.com/travel/@itchyfeetdonica/25-stunning-sunset-at-whisky-bay

Sort:  

Beautiful. I also wanted to get up to this vantage point first, but then found those rocks at the other end of the beach where I took my photo :-)

Wow, what a beautiful shot and the scenery. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83