You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #784: Meeting the @roelandp in Amsterdam - Your Chance for a free @steemfest Ticket !!!

in #travel5 years ago

Great initiative. Thank you for what you do for Steemians! I like how food pictures take most part of your post, and there's "German Sausages" included in your list there, haha... (I live in Belgium right now and tried quite a lot of Würste in Germany ;)...)
Food and Travel are my passion too, and do you know @steemitworldmap? You are very welcome to put your travel posts on our Map, so you can share your experience with others, have a great visual place for your travel content, and get inspiration for your next travels... :)
I'd love to go to the SF and meet the rest of the @steemitworldmap team, and of course many other cool Steemians as well. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78